13 Comments

This is it. This is how the Patriot's plan is unfolding, in a nutshell.

It's a double bind. Biden and company lose if they accept The White House and they lose if they don't accept The White House.

"Forcing moves" or zugzwang is what it's called when you leave no desirable option for your opponent to choose.

I agree with your conclusion that The Deep State don't have enough honor to resign. Do they have enough honor to not kick over the chess board before the end of the game?

Nice work.

Expand full comment

Trump's Gambit :-)

Expand full comment

This is logical to me....couple this information with what Patel Patriot on Telegram teaches us about Trumps EO's and other military documents and information that were created starting in 2018 up to 30 seconds before Biden was sworn in....devolution is real....

Expand full comment

100% spot on.

The deep state will stop at nothing to prolong this game which they too know they’ve lost. Stay clear of them, our jobs are to stay alive no matter what they throw at us. We must survive their retaliation and live to see the victory. It’s going to get ugly from here folks.

Expand full comment

Thank you for a great piece. I understand that we have to play the game out, and I know we won and are winning. My heart goes out to Americans that are not awake and are losing all hope, in some cases, marriages, families, and lives are being shattered. Definitely testing our patience. Glad we know we are winning than losing. Thanks Biernutz.

Expand full comment

Brilliant Analysis - just revisited and even more apparent today in my opinion, hat tip

Expand full comment

The only correct move for the Deep State (thank Goodness they did not go for it) would have been to throw all their puppets such as Hillary and Obama to the wolves, dont a limited hangout of all other criminality, pretend that they are behind Team Trump, wait the next 8 years for him to be done, and then start back again their 50 year plan. Of course, they are not as patient as the White Hats who have bid their time since 1963, and in their haste they stand to lose permanently.

Expand full comment

I LOVE this movie. I can clearly see what you are saying and it is brilliant. Not sure how i missed this article - thank you so very much!

Expand full comment

I bit late, but I really appreciated this when I first saw it. If anything, I think I'm beginning to see the Chess moves (better, I hope!) and the counter moves. I can understand the DC Panic better.

Expand full comment

Just read aloud to my hubby. Super connection 💥🇺🇸

Expand full comment

Thank you Mr. Nutz!

Expand full comment

I think Trump is our president. I think he knew what would play out in these blue states and he wouldn’t put so many lives and business in jeopardy. Remember the “summer of love “ was a trial run. I believe through executive orders and very strategic intelligence operations he is letting all of us see for ourselves how bad and how close we were to losing our country, our freedom and our rights as sovereign citizens.

COG came into play before he left DC. Also, those still sleeping had to see how freaking awful the leftist policies are. How evil and crazy. He didn’t leave us behind. That’s just my opinion.

Expand full comment

I would be very interested in what your research revealed about when Def Sec Chris Miller praises VP Pence on December 23, 2020 for their having been through and achieved some of the most complicated military operations...

Where does Pence stand in all this?

isn’t Ezra Cohen Watnick in charge of the congressional (?) Archives? If so, that’s big. Kash Patel and Ezra can do some real damage to the enemy with that info declassified!

Expand full comment